Contact Us

Our office and mailing address is:

The Righter Company, Inc.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
2424 Harrison Rd.
Columbus, OH 43204-3508

 

Phone: 614/272-9700 (Dial Extension 100 for directions)
Fax:     614/274-3325
Email:  info@rightercompany.com 

MapQuest Map


Directions coming Westbound on I-70:

Westbound exit off I-70 is Hague Ave. Complete the curve, then go straight through the light. At the stop sign, just before the railroad tracks, make a left turn onto Harrison Rd. Immediately after crossing over I-70, make a left on the access road. This is before Sygma.


Directions coming Eastbound on I-70:

Eastbound exit off I-70 is Wilson Rd.  Turn left onto Wilson Rd.  Make a left at the light onto Fisher Rd. Make a right at the next light onto Hague Ave. At the stop sign, just before the railroad tracks, make a left onto Harrison Rd. Immediately after crossing over I-70, make a left on the access road. This is before Sygma.


Company Directory

Employee Titles & Roles Ext. Email
Brad Nadolson President/EEO Officer  102 brad@rightercompany.com
Jerry Yantes Vice President/Field Operations Manager/Safety Director  123 jerry@rightercompany.com
Tracy Ferguson Secretary-Treasurer/Controller/Prevailing Wage Coordinator  107 tracy@rightercompany.com
Julie Klay Contract Administrator  100 julie@rightercompany.com
Bill Wyner Project Engineer/Estimator  119 bill@rightercompany.com
Nick Miller Project Manager/Estimator  106 nick@rightercompany.com
Mike Killilea Project Manager/Project Engineer  108 mike@rightercompany.com
Chris Thompson Project Manager/Project Engineer  103 cthompson@rightercompany.com